Podcasts

Thursday 6/10/21: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law is with us to...

Read More

Tuesday 6/8/21: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage visit...

Read More

Monday 6/7/21: Cichon Financial – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: The Educated Investor with David Cichon of the Householder Group, Estate and...

Read More

Friday 6/4/21: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: It’s a special edition of Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley...

Read More

Thursday 6/3/21: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: Today Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law tells us a...

Read More

Tuesday 6/1/21: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage visit...

Read More

Monday 5/24/21: Cichon Financial – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor show with David Cichon, Vice-President of the Householder...

Read More

Friday 5/28/21: Onsite Consulting – Dr. Louis P. Coates

Today’s Guest Scott Henke, Owner of Onsite Consulting joins us to talk about the...

Read More

Thursday 5/27/21: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law talks about the rising...

Read More

Tuesday 5/25/21: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: It’s a special edition of Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley...

Read More