Podcasts

Tuesday 2/25/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Owner of Affordable Interest...

Read More

Monday 2/24/20: Cichon Financial – Stack Optical – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman, Integrated Health Systems

Today’s Guests: The Educated Investor Show, with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. David discusses...

Read More

Friday 2/21/20: Denver Home Navigators – Trump Rally In Colorado Springs – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Pamela Meyer with Denver Home Navigators talks about the start of the...

Read More

Thursday 2/20/20: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law discusses two great topics...

Read More

Wednesday 2/19/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Owner of Affordable Interest...

Read More

Tuesday 2/18/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Owner of Affordable Interest...

Read More

Monday 2/17/20: Cichon Financial – Affordable Interest Mortgage – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman, Integrated Health Systems

Today’s Guests: The Educated Investor show with David Cichon, Certified Estate Planner and Regional...

Read More

Friday 2/14/20: Flesch & Beck Law – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law discusses two great topics...

Read More

Thursday 2/13/20: Stack Optical – Affordable Door – Denver Home Navigators – Online Trading Academy

Today’s Guests: Allen Stack, Owner of Stack Optical joins the show to talk about...

Read More

Tuesday 2/11/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Owner of Affordable Interest...

Read More

Monday 2/10/20: Cichon Financial – Affordable Interest Mortgage – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman, Integrated Health Systems

Today’s Guests: The Educated Investor show with David Cichon, Certified Estate Planner and Regional...

Read More

Friday 2/7/20: Touching Hearts – Len Lyall Chevrolet – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Touching Hearts at Home provides in home care services to adults of...

Read More