Podcasts

Friday 2/16/24: Water Pros with Paul the Waterman

Today’s Guest: Today on this episode of Water Talk with Paul Dowding, Owner of...

Read More

Thursday 2/15/23: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & Specialty Poxy Coatings

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law is with us to...

Read More

Wednesday 2/14/24: e-bike Of Colorado & IV Nutrition Centennial

Today’s Guests: It’s the “Just Try It” Radio Show brought to you by e-Bike...

Read More

Tuesday 2/13/24: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: In this episode of our Money Matters, Kurt Rogers, Managing Broker at...

Read More

Monday 2/12/24: Stack Optical & Genesis 1:3 Electric & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Dustin Fulton, Owner of Genesis 1:3 Electrical is with us and shares...

Read More

Friday 2/9/24: Water Pros with Paul the Waterman

Today’s Guest: Radium in your water? Today on this episode of Water Talk with...

Read More

Thursday 2/8/24: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & Lone Tree Veterinary Medical Center

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law joins us to talk...

Read More

Wednesday 2/7/24: e-bike Of Colorado & Roof Savers of Colorado & Mega Car Wash 2

Today’s Guests: It’s the “Just Try It” Radio Show brought to you by e-Bike...

Read More

Tuesday 2/6/24: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Kurt Rogers, Managing Broker at Affordable Interest Mortgage gives us the very...

Read More

Monday 2/5/24: Genesis 1:3 Electric & Ms Colorado Senior & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Dustin Fulton, Owner of Genesis 1:3 Electrical is with us and shares...

Read More

Friday 2/2/24: Water Pros with Paul the Waterman

Today’s Guest: Paul the Waterman continues to sound the alarm: “Results were reported on...

Read More

Thursday 2/1/24: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & IV Nutrition-Centennial, Colorado

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch outlines what all is involved with a Criminal charge...

Read More