Podcasts

Tuesday 11/17/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Your Money Matters with Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and...

Read More

Monday 11/16/20: Cichon Financial – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor show brought to you by Cichon Financial of...

Read More

Friday 11/13/20: Barbers Foods – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Greg Bloom with Barbers Foods joins us to talk about all the...

Read More

Thursday 11/12/20: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: In our first half hour Attorney Kevin Flesch talks about Premise Liability...

Read More

Wednesday 11/11/20: Enchanted Kitchens – Mile High Estate Planning

Today’s Guests: We are once again very happy to announce a new Member of...

Read More

Tuesday 11/10/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Your Money Matters with Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and...

Read More

Monday 11/9/20: Cichon Financial – Three Aspens Regenerative Medicine – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor Show with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. On...

Read More

Friday 11/6/20: Barbers Foods – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Greg Bloom with Barbers Foods joins us to talk about all the...

Read More

Thursday 11/5/20: Mile High Estate Planning – Blue Sky Window Cleaning – Enchanted Kitchens

Today’s Guests: It’s the “Protect Your Legacy” segment with Attorney Blake Harris of Mile...

Read More

Tuesday 11/3/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest Your Money Matters with Host Kurt Rogers and Guest Host Dan Meurer...

Read More

Monday 11/2/20: Cichon Financial – Republican Casper Stockham – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor Show with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. On...

Read More

Friday 10/30/20: Enchanted Kitchens – Online Trading Academy – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: We are once again very happy to announce a new Member of...

Read More