Podcasts

Friday 9/13/19: Affordable Interest Mortgage – Front Range Medical Center – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage. Kurt gives an overview of...

Read More

Thursday 9/12/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch. Kevin discusses the topic...

Read More

Tuesday 9/10/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Your Money Matters, brought to you by Affordable Interest Mortgage with Kurt Rogers, Owner...

Read More

Friday 9/6/19: Thunderstorm Roofing – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Wally Godby, Owner of Thunderstorm Roofing joins us to talk about who...

Read More

Thursday 9/5/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch. Kevin discusses the topic...

Read More

Wednesday 9/4/19: Rampart Firearms – Cichon Financial – Stack Optical

Today’s Guest: Rampart Firearms Owner John Oravez joins us to talk about his store...

Read More

Tuesday 9/3/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Your Money Matters, brought to you by Affordable Interest Mortgage with Kurt Rogers, Owner...

Read More

Monday 9/2/19: Thunderstorm Roofing – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman, Integrated Health Systems

Today’s Guests: Wally Godby, Owner of Thunderstorm Roofing joins us and offers some great...

Read More

Friday 8/30/19: Len Lyall Chevrolet – Online Trading Academy – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s guest include Dan Johnson, General Manager of Len Lyall Chevrolet. Dan is offering...

Read More

Thursday 8/29/19: Senior Care Authority – Front Range Medical Center – Cichon Financial

Today’s Guest: Kelly O’Connor with Senior Care Authority talks about all of her great...

Read More

Tuesday 8/27/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Your Money Matters with Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage....

Read More