Podcasts

Friday 9/16/22: Online Trading Academy

Today’s Guest: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More

Thursday 9/15/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & Water Pros

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law talks about the importance...

Read More

Wednesday 9/14/22: Affordable Interest Mortgage & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley talk...

Read More

Tuesday 9/13/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage visit...

Read More

Monday 9/12/22: Save The Stork & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Diane Ferraro, CEO of Save the Storks along with Luke Vercollo join...

Read More

Friday 9/9/22: Online Trading Academy

Today’s Guest: We are very happy to have our friends at Online Trading Academy...

Read More

Thursday 9/8/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & Barbers Foods & Stack Optical

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law talks about the importance...

Read More

Wednesday 9/7/22: Save the Storks & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Diane Ferraro, CEO of Save the Storks along with Luke Vercollo join...

Read More

Tuesday 9/6/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley discuss...

Read More

Monday 9/5/22: Affordable Interest Mortgage & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley discuss...

Read More

Friday 9/2/22: Roof Maxx & Water Pros

Today’s Guests: Host Scott Whatley visits with Dave Hart, Owner of Roof Maxx about...

Read More

Thursday 9/1/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & Stack Optical

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law explains Small Claims Court...

Read More