Podcasts

Wednesday 1/11/23: Online Trading Academy with Josh Lillquist & Stack Optical & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More

Tuesday 1/10/23: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley discuss...

Read More

Monday 1/9/23: Water Pros & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Paul Dowding, Owner of Water Pros joins us and Paul said we...

Read More

Friday 1/6/23: Online Trading Academy with Host Josh Lillquist

Today’s Guest: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More

Wednesday 1/4/23: Onsite Consulting & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Randy Caranci, Owner of e-Bike of Colorado in Downtown Louisville, Colorado is...

Read More

Tuesday 1/3/23: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley talk...

Read More

Monday 1/2/23: Water Pros & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Paul Dowding, Owner of Water Pros joins us and Paul said we...

Read More

Friday 12/30/22: Online Trading Academy with Host Josh Lillquist

Today’s Guest: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More

Wednesday 12/28/22: e-Bike Of Colorado & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Randy Caranci, Owner of e-Bike of Colorado in Downtown Louisville, Colorado is...

Read More

Tuesday 12/27/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley talk...

Read More