Podcasts

Tuesday 6/16/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Today it’s a special edition of Your Money Matters brought to you...

Read More

Monday 6/8/20: Cichon Financial – Affordable Interest Mortgage – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: The Educated Investor Show with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. David shares...

Read More

Friday 6/12/20: Online Trading Academy – Mile High Estate Planning – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: John Henkel, Owner of Online Trading Academy joins us and offers a...

Read More

Thursday 6/11/20: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law discusses some great legal topics and...

Read More

Wednesday 6/10/20: Law Enforcement Integrity Act – Denver Home Navigators – Stack Optical

Today’s Guests: I had “Average Joe” call me and he wanted to come in...

Read More

Tuesday 6/9/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Special edition of Your Money Matters today with Scott Wilder of Save...

Read More

Friday 6/5/20: Mile High Estate Planning – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Attorney Blake Harris of Mike High Estate Planning joins us to talk...

Read More

Thursday 6/4/20: Online trading Academy – Kim Monson – Greg Lopez For Governor 2022

Today’s Guests: John Henkel, Owner of Online Trading Academy joins us and offers a...

Read More

Tuesday 6/2/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Today’s Special Guest Is Neil Preister and Kathryn Eileen from Enchanted Kitchens...

Read More

Friday 5/29/20: Mile High Estate Planning – Online Trading Academy – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Estate Planning is one of those things we all intend to do...

Read More