Podcasts

Wednesday 9/2/20: Three Aspens – Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law Firm

Today’s Guests: Three Aspens Regenerative Medicine joins the Haystack Help Health & Wellness team...

Read More

Tuesday 9/1/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest Your Money Matters with Host Kurt Rogers and Guest Host Dan Meurer...

Read More

Monday 8/31/20: Cichon Financial – Online Trading Academy – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor Show with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. Offering...

Read More

Friday 8/28/20: Mile High Estate Planning – Knowledge in Reverse – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guest: Attorney Blake Harris of Mile High Estate Planning shares some great insights...

Read More

Thursday 8/27/20: Enchanted Kitchens – Blue Sky window Cleaning – Stack Optical

Today’s Guest: Neil Preister, with Enchanted Kitchens is with us to discuss some of...

Read More

Tuesday 8/25/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest Your Money Matters, brought to you by Affordable Interest Mortgage. Owner of...

Read More

Monday 8/24/20: Cichon Financial – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor Show with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. David...

Read More

Friday 8/21/20: Mile High Estate Planning – Online Trading Academy – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guest: Attorney Blake Harris of Mile High Estate Planning tells why you need...

Read More

Thursday 8/20/20: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: Attorney Kevin Flesch of Flesch & Beck Law addresses the topic of...

Read More

Wednesday 8/19/20: Mile High Estate Planning – Denver Home Navigators – Stack Optical

Today’s Guests: Attorney Blake Harris of Mike High Estate Planning, shares some great information...

Read More

Tuesday 8/18/20: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guest: Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers visit with Douglas County Sheriff Tony...

Read More

Monday 8/17/20: Cichon Financial – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: It’s the Educated Investor Show with David Cichon of Cichon Financial. David...

Read More