Podcasts

Friday 12/27/19: Denver Home Navigators – Stack Optical – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Pamela Meyer, with Denver Home Navigators gives us a look back at...

Read More

Thursday 12/26/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch at Flesch & Beck...

Read More

Tuesday 12/25/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest...

Read More

Tuesday 12/24/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

It’s a special edition of Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Kurt...

Read More

Friday 12/20/19: Len Lyall Chevrolet – Littleton Fine Jewelry – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Dan Johnson, General Manager of Len Lyall Chevrolet talks about Year-End and...

Read More

Thursday 12/19/19: Affordable Doors – Senior Care Authority – Denver Home Navigators

Mary Anne Mentz, Owner of Affordable Doors is with us to talk about their...

Read More

Tuesday 12/17/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Your Money Matters with Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest...

Read More

Monday 12/16/19: Lakewood Plumbing – Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman, Integrated Health Systems

Today’s Guests: Torrey Cosgrove, Owner of Lakewood Plumbing & Heating joins us in studio...

Read More

Friday 12/13/19: Lone Tree Veterinary Medical Center – Front Range Medical Center – Denver Home Navigators – Stack Optical

Today’s Guest: Eric Gillaspy with Lone Tree Veterinary Medical Center discusses their Canine Academy....

Read More

Thursday 12/12/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch. Kevin discusses the importance...

Read More

Wednesday 12/11/19: Online Trading Academy – Denver Home Navigators – Cichon Financial – Cousins RV

Today’s Guests: John Henkel with Online Trading Academy joins us to talk how about...

Read More