Podcasts

Thursday 10/17/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch. Kevin discusses the topic...

Read More

Wednesday 10/16/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

It’s a special edition of Your Money Matters with Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable...

Read More

Tuesday 10/15/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

It’s a special edition of Your Money Matters with Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable...

Read More

Friday 10/11/19: Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Dr. Mark Riggs of 5280 Functional Medicine gives an overview of his...

Read More

Thursday 10/10/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch at Flesch & Beck...

Read More

Tuesday 10/8/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage joins Host Scott Whatley to discuss Mortgages....

Read More

Friday 10/4/19: Senior Care Authority – Cichon Financial – Online Trading Academy

Today’s Guest: Kelly O’Connor with Senior Care Authority joins us today to talk about...

Read More

Thursday 10/3/19: Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law

Today’s Guest: It’s the Legal Hour with Attorney Kevin Flesch at Flesch & Beck...

Read More

Wednesday 10/2/19: UpRight MRI – Ugorji Radiology Consultants – Dr. Mark Riggs

Today’s Guests: Andy Stone of UpRight MRI and Joe Ugorji, DO of Ugorji Radiology...

Read More

Tuesday 10/1/19: Your Money Matters Radio Show

It’s a special edition of Your Money Matters with Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable...

Read More