Podcasts

Monday 12/26/22: e-Bike of Colorado & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Randy Caranci, Owner of e-Bike of Colorado in Downtown Louisville, Colorado is...

Read More

Friday 12/23/22: Online Trading Academy with Host Josh Lillquist

Today’s Guest: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More

Thursday 12/22/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law & Stack Optical

Today’s Guest: Attorney Kevin Flesch talks about how to keep your house safe during...

Read More

Wednesday 12/21/22: Water Pros & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Paul Dowding, Owner of Water Pros joins us and Paul said we...

Read More

Tuesday 12/20/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage talks about recent rise in...

Read More

Monday 12/19/22: Food Chat & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Greg Bloom and Chef Jackson Lamb are in studio to talk about...

Read More

Friday 12/16/22: Online Trading Academy with Host Josh Lillquist

Today’s Guest: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More

Thursday 12/15/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch with Flesch & Beck Law & Onsite Consulting

Today’s Guest: Attorney Kevin Flesch talks about crime in our State and shares a...

Read More

Wednesday 12/14/22: Greg Lopez & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Great to have 2022 Gubernatorial Candidate Greg Lopez back in studio as...

Read More

Tuesday 12/13/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage talks about recent rise in...

Read More

Monday 12/12/22: E-Bike of Colorado & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Randy Caranci, Owner of e-Bike of Colorado in Downtown Louisville, Colorado is with us....

Read More

Friday 12/9/22: Online Trading Academy with Host Josh Lillquist

Today’s Guest: It’s time for “Investing & Trading Live” with Host Josh Lillquist, President...

Read More