Podcasts

Wednesday 8/31/22: Onsite Consulting & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Scott Henke, Owner of Onsite Consulting joins us and we congratulate Scott...

Read More

Tuesday 8/30/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Host Scott Whatley and Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage visit...

Read More

Monday 8/29/22: Onsite Consulting & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Scott Henke, Owner of Onsite Consulting joins us and we congratulate Scott...

Read More

Friday 8/26/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley discuss...

Read More

Thursday 8/25/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & eBike Of Colorado

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch discusses on what all is involved in a jury...

Read More

Wednesday 8/24/22: The Gallery Sportsman’s Club & Range & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Mark Hymanson, with The Gallery Sportsman’s Club and Range joins us to...

Read More

Tuesday 8/23/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley discuss...

Read More

Monday 8/22/22: Len Lyall Chevrolet & Your Health Matters with Dr. Shane Steadman

Today’s Guests: Dan Johnson, General Manager of Len Lyall Chevrolet is with us to...

Read More

Friday 8/19/22: Save The Storks & Onsite Consulting

Today’s Guests: Diane Ferraro, CEO of Save the Storks along with Luke Vercollo join...

Read More

Thursday 8/18/22: Legal Talk with Attorney Kevin Flesch & Blake Harris Law

Today’s Guests: Attorney Kevin Flesch discusses on what all is involved in a search...

Read More

Wednesday 8/17/22: Affordable Interest Mortgage & Food Chat with Host Greg Bloom

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley talk...

Read More

Tuesday 8/16/22: Your Money Matters Radio Show

Today’s Guests: Kurt Rogers, Owner of Affordable Interest Mortgage and Host Scott Whatley discuss...

Read More